Kansliet

Förbundskansliet

Sveriges Schackförbund
c/o UNT, Box 36, 751 03 Uppsala
Besöksadress: Danmarksgatan 30

Telefon: 011-10 74 20
Telefontider: Måndag-Fredag 09.00-16.00

E-post: kansliet@schack.se

Plusgiro: 65 22-7

Generalsekreterare/Kanslichef
Fredrik Lindgren
011-10 66 74
fredrik.lindgren@schack.se
Eventkoordinator
Polina Otto
011-106676
polina.otto@schack.se
Skolschack, Schackfyran, medlemsservice
Albin Ringstad
011-106673
albin.ringstad@schack.se
Medlemsservice
Ofelia Thörnqvist
011-10 66 72
ofelia.thornqvist@schack.se
Medlemsservice
Veronica Johansson
011-10 66 79
veronica.johansson@schack.se
Ekonomi, Tävling
Niklas Sidmar
011-10 66 71
niklas.sidmar@schack.se
Ekonomi, Tävling
Gull Yagmur
011-10 66 75
gull.yagmur@schack.se
Skolschack (Schackfyran, Yes2Chess, Sikta mot stjärnorna)
Kent Vänman
kent.vanman@schack.se
Administration
Hans-Göran Almgren
0706-360168
hasse.almgren@schack.se
Regionkonsulent, Halland, Småland
Mikael Lundström
011-10 66 77
mikael.lundstrom@schack.se