Förbundet

 

Förbundskansliet

WHAT IS AQPCASINO.COM?

Welcome to aQPCasino.com, the best and exceptionally solid source to get all data about any of your preferred betting game or the betting business sector. We have built up our notoriety as an effective data source as we realize that we are here to encourage the majority of our clients with most recent, authorized and 100% credible news about betting business sector and online club in Australia.
https://au.aqpcasino.com/
We have been utilizing intensely legitimate sources to give unique and genuine data about each on the web or conventional gambling club and to ensure veracity of any data we utilize best guidelines and guidelines. In the event that a club online is encouraging its customers, at that point we will report the magnificence yet on the off chance that it isn’t, at that point we don’t falter coming clean to the guests. We don’t settle on the quality and veracity of our data or news and our site ensures that what we give our guests and perusers is only truth.

Le meilleur exemple de l’animation du monde réel qui est devenu le virtuel est le club en ligne. Un stupendous nombre de ceux qui adoraient aller aux club terrestres et dépensent des heures là-bas, ont la possibilité d’économiser leur temps à visiter le gambling club en ligne, qui offrent tous les jeux club traditionels.
https://fr.aqpcasino.com/
Pourquoi pas? Le gambling club en ligne offre la in addition to enormous gamme de jeux de gambling club online que les joueurs se sont devotees au minute où ils ont joué dans les gambling clubs terrestres. Même in addition to. Les innovations de pointe ont donné une autre strive pour les jeux de club réel, en multipliant les variétés. Jouez les meilleurs jeux de gambling club en ligne Royal Vegas Casino du français

Sveriges Schackförbund
Kabelvägen 19, 602 10 Norrköping

Telefon: 011-10 74 20
Telefontider: Måndag-Fredag 09.00-16.00 

E-post: kansliet@schack.se

Plusgiro: 65 22-7

Generalsekreterare/Kanslichef
Fredrik Lindgren
011-10 66 74
fredrik.lindgren@schack.se
Materialbeställningar
Hans-Göran Almgren
011-10 66 73
hasse@schack.se
Medlemsregistrering
Ofelia Thörnqvist
011-10 66 72
ofelia@schack.se
Medlemsregistrering
Veronica Johansson
011-10 74 20
veronica.johansson@schack.se
Ekonomi, Tävling
Niklas Sidmar
011-10 66 71
niklas.sidmar@schack.se
Ekonomi, administration
Gudrun Lindgren
011-10 66 75
gudrun.lindgren@schack.se
Skolschack (Schackfyran, Yes2Chess, Sikta mot stjärnorna)
Kent Vänman
011-10 66 70
kent.vanman@schack.se
Världsspråket Schack, Team Sweden, utvecklingsfrågor
Jesper Hall
011-10 66 76
jesper.hall@schack.se
Regionkonsulent, Halland, Småland
Mikael Lundström
011-10 66 77
mikael.lundstrom@schack.se
Regionkonsulent, Skånedistrikten
Petra Olsson
petra.olsson@schack.se